Meet my new cube-mate

April 15, 2008 at 8:51 pm (My Daily Life) (, , , )

And I didn’t think I would have an office buddy working from home.

Psstt….is it time to grab a coffee?

Spice wanders over to the window and boinks her nose against the glass to get my attention.  She’ll lay outside that window for hours, even if Lola isn’t around.  She takes her cube-mate duties very seriously.  Now if only I could teach her clean up her wet-nose prints on the window.

Coming tomorrow, the first installment of the house pictures.  And please comment on whether the pop-up issue with the photos has been resolved.

1 Comment

  1. turinia said,

    It’s resolved!

Leave a Reply

