Congratulations are in order

June 27, 2008 at 5:44 pm (My Daily Life)

Last weekend we got the news that my sister-in-law, Krystal, became engaged to her long-time boyfriend, Nick.  I’m so very happy for the.

The had some time off and Nick proposed at the beach.

I have no details on what their wedding might entail or when it might be.  They both work such crazy schedules that they haven’t had any time together to think about that stuff.  But I know with Krystal’s organizational skills and her excellent taste, that whatever she chooses will be very special and very “them”.

And Nick didn’t do such a shabby job himself picking out this ring.  I think it’s gorgeous.

I believe it’s a center stone with pave diamonds on the band.  I love pave.  I do know he got it at Shane Co, and I congratulate him on picking out such a unique and fabulous ring.

Congratulations to both of them!!

Leave a Reply

